Make yourself at home.

Let’s take a glass of champagne and start chatting.

Only craft production

Christophe Eymery Champagne is created using only the most traditional methods of small and independent wine producers of the Epernay region, each of which store bottles in their cellars until the day of delivery. Christophe is even personally involved in the design and labelling of his bottles, down to the finest detail.

Highest taste and quality standards

Christophe’s focus has always been excellence, which is why he pays such close attention to the selection of only the best vines. The results of the painstaking process of assembling his wines fully reveal the generosity of the Champagne vineyards he collaborates with. These assemblages, such as his pure Chardonnay champagnes (Blancs de Blancs), are transformed using only sustainable agricultural processes. Thanks to this and optimal conservation conditions, he is able to offer outstanding champagnes.

Champagne with a marine theme

Nature and its various landscapes have always fascinated Christophe. But he has a particular fondness for the sea, whose resource wealth offers everything to help balance our own ecosystem. Hence the reason for devoting his champagne to the world of the sea.
In order to preserve its valuable resources, he supports two foundations : « Save Posidonia Project » of the Consell Insular de Formentera (Baleares Islands, Spain) and « Monaco Blue Initiative », a program of the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation and of the Monaco Oceanographic Institute Foundation.

Christophe Eymery champagne

A few words about Christophe Eymery

Having trained at the Paris Catering School, Christophe has always been interested in gastronomy, and as a consequence, in oenology (wine and winemaking).
Very quickly, he started to travel. His work has taken him to luxury restaurants in Paris, then to the Riviera, but also the United States, Asia and the Indian Ocean.
His discovery of a multitude of different panoramas gave him his profound love of nature and for the produce of the planet. Christophe’s inspiration for his logo – a fish – of course comes from his attachment to the marine world. The virtuous circle is complete: from the ground to the sea.
Christophe is based in the Balearic Islands (Formentera), where he spent his childhood, and on the French Riviera (Nice).
Find one of its partners  YachtClass : yachtclass.mc

×

Cart

Vous êtes ici chez vous.

Prenons donc une coupe et échangeons

Le choix de la fabrication artisanale

Le champagne Christophe Eymery est réalisé artisanalement à partir de la production de petits vignerons indépendants de la région d’Epernay. Chaque récoltant conserve les bouteilles dans sa cave jusqu’à la livraison. Il en va de même pour l’habillage de ses bouteilles: leur fabrication, jusque dans les moindres détails, est pour Christophe l’objet des plus grands soins.

L'exigence d'une haute qualité gustative

Christophe a toujours fait le choix de l’excellence. 
Aussi porte-t-il une grande attention à la sélection des meilleurs cépages. La construction des assemblages, élaborée avec patience et minutie, expriment pleinement la prodigalité du vignoble champenois. Ses champagnes exclusivement issus du Chardonnay, les Blancs de Blancs, sont vinifiés en agriculture raisonnée, tout comme ses assemblages. Une conservation optimale parachève la création d’un champagne hors-pair.

Un champagne dédié au monde de la mer

La nature a toujours fasciné Christophe par la variété de ses paysages. Mais il a une tendresse toute particulière pour la mer, dont les richesses procurent tout ce dont l’équilibre de notre écosystème dépend. De ce fait, il a consacré son champagne au monde maritime.
Afin d’en préserver les précieuses ressources, il soutient deux fondations : « 
Save Posidonia Project » du Consell Insular de Formentera (îles Baléares, Espagne) et « Monaco Blue Initiative », un programme de la Fondation Prince Albert II de Monaco et de la Fondation de l’Institut Océanographique de Monaco.

Christophe Eymery champagne

Deux mots sur Christophe Eymery

Une formation à l’Ecole hôtelière de Paris le conduit dès sa jeunesse à s’intéresser à la gastronomie puis, par ricochet, à l’oenologie. Très rapidement, il se met à voyager et travaille dans différents restaurants de luxe: à Paris, puis sur la côte d’Azur mais aussi et surtout aux Etats-Unis, en Asie et dans l’Océan indien.
Les paysages qu’il découvre suscitent en lui un amour inconditionnel pour la nature. Cette relation privilégiée consolide celle qu’il a avec les produits de la terre. De son attachement au monde maritime, Christophe tire son logo, un poisson. La boucle est bouclée: de la terre à la mer.
Christophe est basé aux Baléares à Formentera, où il a passé son enfance, et sur la côte d’Azur, à Nice.
Retrouvez l’un de ses partenaires YachtClass : yachtclass.mc

×

Panier